Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofton Baptist Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
10:00HOLIDAY @ HOME
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00HOLIDAY @ HOME
10:30Lifebuilder Service
19:30Comunion Service
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 4th September 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:30E100 - Bible StudyTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Time only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 8th September 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 10th September 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 11th September 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30E100 - Bible StudyTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 15th September 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 17th September 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 18th September 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:30E100 - Bible StudyTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 22nd September 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 24th September 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 25th September 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:30E100 - Bible StudyTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 29th September 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Lifebuilder Service