Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofton Baptist Church
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 14:00Tuesday Fellowship - E100 Club
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Lifebuilder Service
12:45Sunday Roast Lunch
Monday 7th August 2017 09:15Indoor Bowls
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 14th August 2017 09:15Indoor Bowls
Tuesday 15th August 2017 14:00Tuesday Fellowship - E100 Club
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 21st August 2017 09:15Indoor Bowls
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 20:00Indoor Bowls
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 28th August 2017 09:15Indoor Bowls
Tuesday 29th August 2017 14:00Tuesday Fellowship - E100 Club
Wednesday 30th August 2017 20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 31st August 2017 10:00Holiday @ Home