Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofton Baptist Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Lifebuilder Service Please see also our current Teaching Series
12:45SUNDAY ROAST
Monday 3rd February 2020 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00PRAYER MEETING
19:15Crofton Youth SingersThe Crofton Youth Singers is a choir for anyone who enjoys singing; age 7 and over. Meet every Monday, except school holidays, starting at 7.15 - 8 30. Just turn up or contact Anne Shore,leader , at the church office.
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 4th February 2020 08:30KIDDIWINKS
Wednesday 5th February 2020 10:30Bible Study Group
13:00Knitting ClubThe Community Knitting Club at Crofton Baptist Church meet most of the times on Wednesdays @ 1:00pm For further information please contact Lin Harewood 01689 877010 and leave a message or by e-mail cbcoffice@virginmedia.com
Thursday 6th February 2020 19:00Alpha Course
Friday 7th February 2020 14:30GOOD COMPANION: NAMES - Team GameGOOD COMPANION meets fortnightly at 2.30pm (unless otherwise stated) at Crofton Baptist Church. It is a club for seniors which has a varied programme of acticities and includes tea and cake and a brief "Thought for the Day". If you wish too attend and for further information please call the Church on 01689 877010.
18:30Heroes Club
Saturday 8th February 2020 09:00Prayer Meeting
18:00Friday Heroes - Film Night
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:009:00 Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service Please see also our current Teaching Series
Monday 10th February 2020 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00PRAYER MEETING
19:15Crofton Youth SingersThe Crofton Youth Singers is a choir for anyone who enjoys singing; age 7 and over. Meet every Monday, except school holidays, starting at 7.15 - 8 30. Just turn up or contact Anne Shore,leader , at the church office.
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 11th February 2020 08:30KIDDIWINKS
Wednesday 12th February 2020 10:30Bible Study Group
13:00Knitting ClubThe Community Knitting Club at Crofton Baptist Church meet most of the times on Wednesdays @ 1:00pm For further information please contact Lin Harewood 01689 877010 and leave a message or by e-mail cbcoffice@virginmedia.com
Thursday 13th February 2020 19:00Alpha Course
Friday 14th February 2020 18:30Heroes Club
Saturday 15th February 2020 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Lifebuilder Service Please see also our current Teaching Series
Monday 17th February 2020 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00PRAYER MEETING
19:15Crofton Youth SingersThe Crofton Youth Singers is a choir for anyone who enjoys singing; age 7 and over. Meet every Monday, except school holidays, starting at 7.15 - 8 30. Just turn up or contact Anne Shore,leader , at the church office.
20:00Badminton Club
Friday 21st February 2020 12:45GOOD COMPANION: LUNCH - TALKGOOD COMPANION meets fortnightly at 2.30pm (unless otherwise stated) at Crofton Baptist Church. It is a club for seniors which has a varied programme of acticities and includes tea and cake and a brief "Thought for the Day". If you wish too attend and for further information please call the Church on 01689 877010.
Saturday 22nd February 2020 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:009:00 Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service Please see also our current Teaching Series
Monday 24th February 2020 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00PRAYER MEETING
19:15Crofton Youth SingersThe Crofton Youth Singers is a choir for anyone who enjoys singing; age 7 and over. Meet every Monday, except school holidays, starting at 7.15 - 8 30. Just turn up or contact Anne Shore,leader , at the church office.
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 25th February 2020 08:30KIDDIWINKS
Wednesday 26th February 2020 10:30Bible Study Group
13:00Knitting ClubThe Community Knitting Club at Crofton Baptist Church meet most of the times on Wednesdays @ 1:00pm For further information please contact Lin Harewood 01689 877010 and leave a message or by e-mail cbcoffice@virginmedia.com
Thursday 27th February 2020 19:00Alpha Course
Friday 28th February 2020 18:30Heroes Club
Saturday 29th February 2020 09:00Prayer Meeting