Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crofton Baptist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 3rd November 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
20:00A Comedy - The GOD ParticleA comedy with a hint of sci-fi by James Carey at Crofton Baptist Church. Presented by Southborough Lane and Crofton Baptist Church. SPACES ARE LIMITED SO BOOK EARLY
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Lifebuilder Service
12:45SUNDAY ROAST
19:30Communion Service
Monday 5th November 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Crofton Youth Singer
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 6th November 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30Bible Study GroupTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 10th November 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 12th November 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Crofton Youth Singer
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 13th November 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30Bible Study GroupTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Saturday 17th November 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
11:30Craft & Christmas Fair in aid of "Kids and Crew""Kids and Crew" Fun Day and Fundraising events. The event is headed up by a dedicated team who have a passion for working with children who have additional needs and/or disability. Local Craft and Gifts Stalls - Nails, Hair and Beauty, Re-gifting stall, Live Music and lots more. Coffee bar serving delicious cream tea - homemade cakes and treats. Something for everyone with: children's room to include Craft Table - Kiddies Tombola, Face Painitng - Hook a Duck etc. Come and join us - Everyone Welcome.
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 19th November 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
19:00Crofton Youth Singer
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 20th November 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:30Bible Study GroupTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:00English Club
09:00China Club
Friday 23rd November 2018 13:30Good Companions
Saturday 24th November 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 26th November 2018 09:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
19:00Crofton Youth Singer
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 27th November 2018 08:30Kiddiwinks
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:30Bible StudyTerm time only
13:00Knitting ClubTerm Tim only
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:00China Club
09:00English Club