Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201710:00Holiday @ Home
Saturday 2nd September 201709:00Prayer Meeting
10:00Holiday @ Home
Sunday 3rd September 201710:00Holiday @ Home
10:30Lifebuilder Service
12:45Sunday Roast Lunch
19:30Communion Service
Monday 4th September 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 6th September 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 7th September 201709:00English Club
09:00China Club
Friday 8th September 201714:30Good Companions
Saturday 9th September 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th September 201709:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 11th September 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 12th September 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 13th September 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 14th September 201709:00China Club
09:00English Club
Friday 15th September 201718:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 16th September 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th September 201709:00Service
10:30Life Builder Service
Monday 18th September 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 19th September 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 20th September 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 21st September 201709:00China Club
09:00English Club
Friday 22nd September 201712:45Seniors Lunch
For catering purposes please let Jean Reynolds know, if you would like to attend, on 01689 811175.
14:30Good Companions
18:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 23rd September 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th September 201710:30Life Builder Service
Monday 25th September 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 26th September 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 27th September 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 28th September 201709:00China Club
09:00English Club
Friday 29th September 201718:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 30th September 201709:00Prayer Meeting
<< August 2017