Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201820:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 4th August 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Lifebuilder Service
12:45SUNDAY ROAST
19:30Comunion Service
Monday 6th August 201809:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 8th August 201820:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 11th August 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 13th August 201809:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 15th August 201820:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 18th August 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 20th August 201809:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 22nd August 201820:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 25th August 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 27th August 201809:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 29th August 201820:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 30th August 201810:00HOLIDAY @ HOME
Friday 31st August 201810:00HOLIDAY @ HOME
<< July 2018