Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 201714:00Tuesday Fellowship - E100 Club
Wednesday 2nd August 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 5th August 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th August 201710:30Lifebuilder Service
12:45Sunday Roast Lunch
Monday 7th August 201720:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 9th August 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 12th August 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th August 201710:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 14th August 201720:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 15th August 201714:00Tuesday Fellowship - E100 Club
Wednesday 16th August 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 19th August 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 20th August 201710:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 21st August 201720:00Badminton Club
Wednesday 23rd August 201720:00Indoor Bowls
Saturday 26th August 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th August 201710:30Lifebuilder Service
Tuesday 29th August 201714:00Tuesday Fellowship - E100 Club
Wednesday 30th August 201720:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 31st August 201710:00Holiday @ Home
<< July 2017