Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201808:30Kiddiwinks
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
We will be continuing our studies using the “Essential Jesus” book. We will have different people to lead our study each fortnight. On the alternate Tuesdays we will have tea and cakes and finish with a short epilogue. You are welcome to join us at any of these gatherings.
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:30E100 - Bible Study
13:00Knitting Club
20:00Indoor Bowls
Friday 4th May 201813:30Good Companion
18:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 5th May 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Lifebuilder Service
12:45SUNDAY ROAST
Monday 7th May 201809:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 8th May 201808:30Kiddiwinks
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 9th May 201810:30E100 - Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 10th May 201809:00China Club
09:00English Club
Friday 11th May 201818:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 12th May 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th May 201809:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 14th May 201809:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 15th May 201808:30Kiddiwinks
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
We will be continuing our studies using the “Essential Jesus” book. We will have different people to lead our study each fortnight. On the alternate Tuesdays we will have tea and cakes and finish with a short epilogue. You are welcome to join us at any of these gatherings.
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 16th May 201810:30E100 - Bible Study
13:00Knitting Club
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 17th May 201809:00China Club
09:00English Club
Friday 18th May 201813:30Good Companion
18:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 19th May 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 21st May 201809:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 22nd May 201808:30Kiddiwinks
11:30Life Explored
14:00Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:30E100 - Bible Study
13:00Knitting Club
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 24th May 201809:00China Club
09:00English Club
Friday 25th May 201818:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 26th May 201809:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 27th May 201809:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 28th May 201809:15Indoor Bowls
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 29th May 201811:30Life Explored
Wednesday 30th May 201820:00Indoor Bowls
<< April 2018