Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
11:00Seeker Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 2nd November 201709:00English Club
09:00China Club
Friday 3rd November 201714:30Good Companions
18:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 4th November 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th November 201710:30Lifebuilder Service
12:30SUNDAY ROAST
19:30Communuon Service
Monday 6th November 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 7th November 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 8th November 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
11:00Seeker Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 9th November 201709:00English Club
09:00China Club
Friday 10th November 201718:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 11th November 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th November 201710:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 13th November 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 14th November 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 15th November 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
11:00Seeker Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 16th November 201709:00English Club
09:00China Club
Friday 17th November 201712:25Seniors' Lunch
14:30Good Companions
18:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 18th November 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th November 201709:00Service
10:15FRIDAY HEROES ART CLASS
Application forms are available by sending an e-mail to fridayheroes@hotmail.com

For 7-11 year olds and will be open to nonFriday heroes children too.
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 20th November 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 21st November 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
11:00Seeker Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 23rd November 201709:00English Club
09:00China Club
Friday 24th November 201718:45Friday Heroes
Saturday 25th November 201709:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th November 201709:00Service
10:30Lifebuilder Service
Monday 27th November 201709:15Indoor Bowls
13:00Prayer Meeting
20:00Badminton Club
Tuesday 28th November 201708:30Kiddiwinks
Wednesday 29th November 201710:30E100 - Bible Study
11:00Seeker Bible Study
20:00Indoor Bowls
Thursday 30th November 201709:00English Club
09:00China Club
<< October 2017